Welcome! Dates for 2016 TBA

Camp dates: TBA











































tshirt design graphic2

Celebrate our Heritage with Quilts

Join us for our fourth quilt camp in the cool mountains of Flagstaff, AZ! Classes and events at the Doubletree Hotel (formerly the Woodlands Hotel) and Odegaard’s Sewing Center 

Registration will be open on March 1st! 

A surprise!!!! Tina Craig is offering her instructions for making a cute little fabric box. I use mine to collect threads while I’m sewing. She has other great ideas. Make one and bring it to camp and you will be entered into a drawing! Thanks Tina! 

  • Don’t miss the Friday night Pajama Party! 7pm-?  Prizes for best PJ’s, open quilting room with prizes every hour.  Pizza is included!   Door prizes will only be given to those who wear their PJs!  Prizes for best, worst, cutest, most outrageous PJs. Helen and Debbie will be hosts! $10 
 “Like” us on Facebook to get instant updates on classes and events. 

* Daily classes with international and regional quilt teachers including Gina Perkes, Helen Young Frost, Deborah Gordon, and more!

 Evening programs include: 

* Keynote presentation by Helen Young Frost and Deborah Gordon

* Meet and GreetWatercolor Wedding Quiltsmall cropped

*Show and Tell

 *Door prizes  

* “Quilt-til-you-wilt” Pajama and Pizza Party!

 Sewing machines available to rent from Odegaard’s Sewing Center for $10/day. They will deliver and pick up from the hotel. (928) 774-2331 

 2015 Registration forms will be available on the “Registration” tab above.

Early Registration fee is $30 before May 1st.  $35 after May 1st.   Classes will fill up fast, so don’t delay!  Classes are filled on a first-come/first-serve basis. Online payment is available OR open and print the form, sign and send it in with payment.



2013 Challenge Quilt winners: Wendy and Chris Garrison


Cathy Miller

Singing Quilter Cathy Miller 2013


Helen Young Frost lecture/trunk show, 2014

Challenge Quilt winner: Wendy Garrison 2012


Odegaard’s Sewing Machine winner: Emma Chung 2012


Cathie and Joy

2013 Odegaard’s Sewing Machine winner: Cathie McAllister